Executive Leadership

The Reverend Albert Wayne Johnson, M. Div


Rev. Albert T. Wilkins

Executive Vice President, Region 1

Dr. Kenneth J. Ransfer

1st Vice President, Region 2

Dr. J. W. Matt Hennessee

2nd Vice President, Region 3

Dr. J. Walter Hills, II

3rd Vice President, Special Projects

Dr. Raymon H. Edwards

4th Vice President

Ms. Catherine Brown


Dr. A. S. Rhodes

Executive Recording Secretary

Mrs. Mary Marbles

Financial Secretary

Rev. Robert Eadie

Chairman of Morning Prayer Hour

Mrs. Lucy Ellen Edwards

Director of Missions

Rev. Demetrius Devers

Director of Generation Now

Jean Norwood

Executive Assistant to the Office of the President

Copyright 2018 General Baptist Convention of the Northwest